Sort:  

Damn viscous ending. Straight righteous.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha. Ya. I'm working on an ending for an exciting bananafish project called Quest In the Realms coming out very soon.

I'm glad you enjoy this.

I was once snorkeling in Bali when a giant sheet of plastic attached itself to my body and I kind of freaked out trying to get out of it.

I'm laughing, but I feel for you. I think I'd be like, "get that thing away from me!" LOL

Sharkzilla? I sure hope I never see it. I love all of this crazy stuff happening here:

A bag of floating trash springs up into your face and wraps itself around your head. The juggling monkey beside you dropped his shot glass and swats at the bag with a peacock feather.

Resident cat here, doing double talk as I deliver today's new prompt, prompt: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-453-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-prompt

Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

I may be using that for a story.

I hope you do. I think it would be a hit!
Stay dry and warm Tristan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74