Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Great poem! That painting is f*cking amazing.

Thanks for liking the poem. It was fun to write.

Maybe if I put in the time, in a minimum of ten years, I could do it.

Poems are fun! I suck at writing them, but I enjoy reading the fun ones.

You might be able to come up with a good one every now and again if you just write.

I might make the effort to write more of them as a way to learn faster and easier. Again, I must start doing the work.

That's what I'm doing with fiction at the moment. Prose is more my style, although I do venture off into poetry occasionally, I don't think it will be my first love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88