Sort:  

Thank you for the mention and for carrying on with this story, Tristancarax! :) My favorite part of Steemit has always been the comments and I'm happy when others enjoy them as well!
My heart goes out to Vick, not able to confide in his parents while the weight of what transpired is tearing him up! He's buckling under the burden...

Thanks for your interest in the story. This particular post seemed to have gone flat. Unexpected.

I am also curious to know what will happen with Vick. I’ve been letting my brain work on what might have transpired under the bridge.

I've had that happen with a few of mine as well. Steemit has seemed a bit quieter than usual this week.

I'm happy to hear that you're thinking on the story! (I'll scamper back up my tree and wait...eager to read more and find out what the big secret is.) ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88