Sort:  

Okay, okay - here with my upvote - which keeps getting to be nothing - especially when I am trying to give one to everyone :(

I know what you mean. My upvote used to be worth 3 cents. I was jumping for joy. 8-)

no worries. It will go up again... Last year, it was the same. I think I came in and it was around .80 - then it went up to 1.50 - then down again - then way up and now, slowly, slowly down..... but at one time, it was 0.07 LOL

I wouldn't mind seeing it at .07! I'll hooker myself out to get that cash. haha

Hello @tristancarax, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Nice to see you again. Thank you for the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23