You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quadrillion -5minutefreewrite

in #freewrite6 years ago

Thank you for the great reply.

The hashtag #nobidbot was created by @whatamidoing, @transparencybot does support this initiative, but as you noticed, the tag is not required to get an upvote from me.

Currently, the self-upvote is required simply due to the negative rep. No upvote, then my comment would be invisible. The tiny upvote is just enough to make the comment visible.

Bullying is major problem on the platform and for some reason good people seem to be tolerating itwhen they see it full force against those who cannot fight back, my guess is their inaction is manly out of fear.

Stay tuned, good things from TB are just around the corner.

Sort:  

@transparencybot I understand why you upvote your comments. I'm saying that I think the net negative outweighs the positive, when the real goal is to win hearts and minds!

OK, Understood.
Thanks for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60767.58
ETH 2376.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57