Sort:  

Yepp. Nothing beats free stuff. :3

Oooooh, that's a good one :p I'll get onto it when I get the rest of the stuff out of the way and have some free time :p

BTW: I saw the link to Qurator at the bottom of your post, and read their post. Is Qurator worth it? What's the average amount they upvote, if you don't mind me asking?

If nothing else, Qurator is worth it for the community. Even if you don't join us as a member (and pay the 4 STEEM one-time fee), feel free to join us in the discord channel (which for some reason I cannot share.. strange.) and share some good vibes.
There's many great people to make acquintance and friends with, and it's just all around awesome. The project(s) is(are) well-thought out, and always community backed. Basically nothing happens without the approval of the community. How's that for awesome? :D And the moderators are just such sweet people you cannot not love.

As for the income/profit to be made with @qurator... It's based off you upvoting its posts, as I believe you've already read. Then, it depends on how long you've been a member of the curator.
I paid 2 SBD more than 3 months ago, so I turned quite a profit. I am also delegating 300 SP to @qurator, so as to be in the "Tier 5" and receive higher upvotes, and to support the project (which is nothing short of amazing).
I believe you've read all about tiers and how to achieve them (upvoting @qurator posts and/or delegating SP), so I won't get into that.
Also, as a member of @qurator you get access to using @qustodian, an upvote bot that always upvotes for the same magnifier of what you sent to it. I think it's set to 2.65x at the moment. Meaning you basically get all the SBD you sent back, plus the extra SP. Quite a bargain, no? :P
And more! The post-promotion in the discord channel is organised in such a way that you're basically guaranteed a set (or more) of eyes on your posts... And upvote(s) ;)

So all in all I believe that YES!
It is worth it. Both for the community and the profits.

And really, feel free to join the discord channel, and ask away any questions you might have! :D We will be happy to answer them! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51