You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Magnifique [5MinuteFreeWrite]

in #freewrite7 years ago

Pare! I did a little shoutout to you here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@theywillkillyou/1-000-followers-in-43-days-thank-you-thank-you-thank-you-for-all-your-support

Thanks for all your support during my time here :)

Sort:  

Haha! I read (and commented on) that way before I saw your comment here :) I'm just glad I'm able to contribute to your journey here in any way I can, pare. You've really accomplished quite a lot considering your time here, and I know that you're going to become a smashing success in the months to come. I believe in you :D

Thank you thank you as always brotha!

Don't mention it, pare! Trust that I'm always happy to help you out :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18