DisneyChannel- 5minutefreewrite

in #freewrite6 years ago

Now tell me you dislike Hollywood and I'm gonna give you a huge smack! kidding!. I am a typical girl embracing such a desire to see one of my idols in Disney Channel. Growing up with my siblings who most likely stay with me until 3am watching a single channel because my parents are working til late time, you probably dwell into some loving series the same as I do!


unnamed.jpg
ImageSource

One of my favorites is the Wizards of the Waverly Place with Selena Gomez. She plays Alex Russo, a very wise one. She's like my greatest role model. I wanna be like her so bad! If she was my friend, I'd have to ask her to sleep over every night. LOL. Trying to make things possible here haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.28
ETH 3369.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48