Clothes- 5minutefreewrite

in #freewrite6 years ago

I probably wouldn't want to say anything about it since I got tons of it in my closet. However as I look at the piled colored blouses I got, seems like it'll never be enough for me to be satisfied. I wanna wear different types each day of course coz I also exist duh but all those pieces which doesn't suit me on Mondays are the hardest to deal with.

images.jpg
ImageSource

Monday is the start of the week and before I wear something that makes me look good, I'd have to spend half the day on Sunday trying to figure out what to wear for the following day. Does this really have to be this hard? I'm in my early 20's but I got more problems than someone who's a bread winner. Signing off with a sigh 😧

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65647.77
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60