Sort:  

Haven't seen you post in a while and miss your bwhahahahs. I hope that you avoided the woods when you went to use "tasty fluff" in a sentence. 😉
Happy belated Thanksgiving (I'm grateful to have shared laughs with you) and I wish you well!

Bwhahahaha, I certainly did use "tasty fluff" in a few sentences over the holidays. I've been enjoying life so much I haven't written a thing. Maybe if I had a way to make video it would have been different. So many funny moments. Thanks for writing. It sure made me feel good to be missed.

Merry belated Christmas @themerrylotus! I'm not sure if you'll see this but I hope that you and yours are doing well. I wish you a happy new year filled with lots of laughs and nothing but good surprises! Take care!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80