You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 439: 5 Minute Freewrite: Wednesday - Prompt: warm water bottle

in #freewrite6 years ago

Very interesting, after I take a little more time to read some of the content Posted #freewrite, I may realize, I can contribute, and in that case I would love to take a stab at free writing.
If not, I'm sure that I will enjoy the content produced by those already creating.
I have taken the time to read two compositions and really enjoyed both of them.

Thanks

Sort:  

Everyone can participate! there is no right and now wrong. You just write whatever comes to your mind. Even if it is : I don't know what to write over and over again :) You will see, before you know it, some thought jumps into your brain. The important part is to not think and stop - just keep on writing.

Sounds simple enough, my mind never stops thinking, well that is unless I'm asleep. Sleep, that is something I think is a waste of time. Time, now that I think of it, it may be time to take a quick break to empty the bladder. I will be right back. There is a real joy being able to relieve the old bladder in such a way that you don't always need to use the bathroom. I guess that is the beauty of living in the middle of nowhere.
Save water, that is always a good thing. Save electric, no need for the well pump to kick on. Save energy not having to go to the bathroom for a number one. This habit of emptying the bladder outside must seem a little caveman like, but have been saving water, electric, and energy since. Who cares what someone else reading this thinks, they have no clue who I even am. Why would they read this, I have been creating quality content for 7 months now any few people even take notice. I bought this property 40 years ago. So glad we did. I wonder how different life would be now if we had not purchased this property. $90.58 per month to a guy named Leonard C Todd Jr. Now, that single document with my monthly payments recorded in real hand writing, that would make for a good post. Actual letter writing, that kind of interaction has basically gone by the boards, what a shame. Does anyone remember the thrill it was to get a letter in the mail. That may be the next thing to exit stage right. S--t, I need to call Wayne Transmission to set up an appointment for my son's car to be serviced, later.

There you go!! A perfect Freewrite😀👍 And for what it is worth, we per in a mulch bucket that goes into a compost pile to save water and build fertility 😀

And your payment sounds like a dream. We have a low payment for our area but it is way way higher 🥴

Posted using Partiko iOS

Come join us @thebigsweed take a stab at today's prompt:

Postal tip: Postage rates going up, send your cards and letters today 💌
Webp.net-compress-image (2).jpg
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-440-5-minute-freewrite-thursday-prompt-new-laws

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33