You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Empty Chair #17 - Two Most inspiring Christian Stories about prayer

in #freewrite7 years ago

God has plans for all and everyone, but people are very often too self-absorbed and unable to understand not only this but also the obvious things around them...

P.S. I'm not a believer, but I read the Bible (its different versions) and I am able to understand and respect the beliefs of others. I'm intolerant only to fanatics who do not respect the convictions and point of view of others who are willing to kill and unleash wars under the guise of holy scripture!

Sort:  

I agree. God does ave plans for each one of us.

Jeremiah 29:11

New International Version

  • For I know the plans I have for you," declares the LORD, "plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40