Freewrite: Dachshund.

in #freewrite5 years ago

!Hello friends! This is my entry to respond to FreeWrite's motivating challenge of the daily challenge of @mariannewest.

image.png

Animals are a perfect company, in my house I have some chickens and a dog. I don't know how much the day makes me happy, My dog ​​is my faithful friend, His name is zeus and he is a puder, he is super playful and affectionate.
Whenever I can recommend having a pet, there are so many animals to adopt and love, but dogs are the best option for my taste, in addition there is a great variety of these friends that is sure to find a breed that best suits you.
There are small dogs like the Chihuahua, there are large dogs like a doberman, there are very striking breeds such as dalmatians or the tender dachshund.
There are so many dogs of so many colors and with much love, that there is no reason for you to be alone.


Challenge information here:
visit:Information indication
Program your stopwatch for 5 minutes
Start writing
Use the hashtag #freewrite and #freewritepoetry if it turns out to be poetry
Publish your piece (report in the link to this publication if you wish).

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @teresah! You have received 0.7 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @teresah :) | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46