Freewrite: Bacteria.

in #freewrite5 years ago

!Hello friends! This is my entry to respond to FreeWrite's motivating challenge of the daily challenge of @mariannewest.

image.png

When talking about bacteria, the first thing that comes to my mind is helicobacter pylori a bacterium that has made my life of squares, because it is very difficult to cope with very strong pain, and so strange that one does not even know what It is what you feel, it is associated with so many bad things, it is difficult to get the positive part out of this bacteria.
He changed my lifestyle, my style of eating because of this bacterium, which only the one who lived this understood me, that I hope are few people, it is not easy.


Challenge information here:
visit:Information indication
Program your stopwatch for 5 minutes
Start writing
Use the hashtag #freewrite and #freewritepoetry if it turns out to be poetry
Publish your piece (report in the link to this publication if you wish).

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @teresah! You have received 0.7 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @teresah :) | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53