Day 493: 5 Minute Freewrite: Monday - Prompt: stitch

in #freewrite6 years ago

!Hello friends! This is my entry to respond to FreeWrite's motivating challenge of the daily challenge of @mariannewest.

Challenge information here:
visit:Information indication
Program your stopwatch for 5 minutes
Start writing
Use the hashtag #freewrite and #freewritepoetry if it turns out to be poetry
Publish your piece (report in the link to this publication if you wish):

image.png

A daughter recently left the country, although I had many months to assimilate the news, never thought that the pain would be so strong is like a constant twinge in my chest.
It is a very strong pain ... To know that her decision is for her own good, to look for a better future for her and her children is my only incentive.
Because a child leaves you is as if they took a part of your body, never know for sure what happens, what lives, what feels ...
But I put my children in God's care, so nothing bad will happen to them.

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @teresah! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @teresah :) | For investors.

It is so difficult when a child leaves to go far away. I did. I left Germany and went to the US. My children are very close by me and I am happy - but they could go any time if their life requires a move.
To make your pain a little easier, @wonderwop suggested that we adopt you for this week. Hope to read many of your freewrites.
https://steemit.com/adoptme/@freewritehouse/6w6q2x-you-got-adopted

Wow thank you for your contribution, I am grateful ... I know that many have had to migrate to seek a better future, I never thought I would face this situation, but I have my faith that it is for their welfare and growth.
I wish you were always with your children, they are the impulse, the brightness of each day.
@wonderwop friend thank you for your support, I want a lot of creativity, abundance and health for you and yours.

Congratulations my little adopted one. Uncle Bruni will be here all week. 💕

Thank you for taking me 😍 I never thought that at my age I would be adopted hahaha
God bless you!

Age is just a number little one. 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha although my number is not small!

Hola @teresah.
Estoy muy agradecido contigo por apoyar mi publicación. También puedes contar conmigo soporte.
¿Me disculpas que te pida un favor?
@steemchurch necesita del apoyo de todos para ganar una delegación de 20K SP, la competencia es realmente feroz en ese concurso y hace un momento estábamos justo detrás de SteemitBloggers:

x.png

Quizás podrías preguntar a tus amigos si a ellos no les importaría apoyar nuestra pequeña iniciativa.
Estaría muy agradecido :)
Enlace al concurso:

https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@theycallmedan/which-steem-project-should-i-delegate-20k-steempower-to-for-1-year/?rep=33&sp=3&age=30&post_count= 10 & stake_based = 0
(votar en Steemchurch)

Gracias de corazón.
Tu amigo: Juan.

It is a good thing there is internet and there are so more ways to stay in touch. I hope your daughter and grandchildren will have a better future.
Sometimes we need to leave and try for our children.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.19
ETH 2613.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67