Day 430: 5 Minute Freewrite: Monday - Prompt: lucky

in #freewrite5 years ago

!Hello friends! This is my entry to respond to FreeWrite's motivating challenge of the daily challenge of @mariannewest.

Challenge information here:
visit:Information indication
Program your stopwatch for 5 minutes
Start writing
Use the hashtag #freewrite and #freewritepoetry if it turns out to be poetry
Publish your piece (report in the link to this publication if you wish):

image.png

Christmas as a family is a blessing, so I feel LUCKY to be able to live another year with mine.
LUCKY to be able to receive my grandchildren and neighbors in my house and be able to give them a small gift.
Having a house full of laughter, happy shouting, with my daughters talking to their father and sharing drinks, makes me look up at the almighty God and only say God Thank you for your love, for giving me so much wealth, happiness and happiness. God I am LUCKY for your mercy.
HAPPY CHRISTMAS FRIENDS!

Sort:  

Merry Christmas @teresah, I am so happy to read your joyful post. You were recommended at the @freewritehouse contest before I got to you, so I am not the only one to read your words and be impressed. This year will be our best yet, my friend.

Feliz Navidad y un Prospero Año Nuevo!

It's baaaaaack!

You’ve been featured in our weekly curation post Freewrite Favorites at @freewritehouse. Thank you for participating and raising the bar with awesome, creative freewrites! Freewrite On!

ThumbFreewriteFavorites.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98