Day 425: 5 Minute Freewrite: Wednesday - Prompt: our greatest journey

in #freewrite6 years ago

!Hello friends! This is my entry to respond to FreeWrite's motivating challenge of the daily challenge of @mariannewest.

Challenge information here:
visit: Information indication
Program your stopwatch for 5 minutes
Start writing
Use the hashtag #freewrite and #freewritepoetry if it turns out to be poetry
Publish your piece (report in the link to this publication if you wish)

image.png

Today's theme is ** Our best trip ** I remembered and reviewed so many trips that throughout my years I could enjoy and share with my family and friends, I laughed and cried for so many experiences and decided that the best trip of my life It is the journey of life.
Life as such, every experience, every obstacle, every achievement and every defeat.
OUR LIFE is OUR BEST JOURNEY.
Every day we have a ticket available to enjoy the majestic landscapes that God gives us. Every day we can greet a stranger, dedicate a smile to a child, give a sigh to the wind. Take pictures of the sky, of our children. Being able to take a loved one by the hand and enjoy the trip. It will not always be beautiful but it is OUR BEST JOURNEY.
Blessed day friend!
Enjoy the trip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65