Day 424: 5 Minute Freewrite: Tuesday - Prompt: profit

in #freewrite5 years ago

!Hello friends! This is my entry to respond to FreeWrite's motivating challenge of the daily challenge of @mariannewest.

Challenge information here:
visit: Information indication
Program your stopwatch for 5 minutes
Start writing
Use the hashtag #freewrite and #freewritepoetry if it turns out to be poetry
Publish your piece (report in the link to this publication if you wish)

image.png

Every day is an opportunity to GAIN, so we can not waste our days with negative thoughts, nor dedicate them to hate or cry ... Life is to smile, to thank ... All of us who are free today and can enjoy This means, Those of us who can dream and laugh, We are fortunate, we are winners.
Life is only GAIN if we know how to enjoy it.
Life has GAIN if we have a family and friends to love.
You and I are WINNERS, Never doubt it!

Sort:  

I love your positive attitude. Each day brings an opportunity for gain (profit?) have a wonderful day!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello Friend! every day is a new opportunity to win! I wish that all your days be of blessings and gain!

Excellent #freewrite. I'm going to fix your link on @mariannewest's post.

Thanks for fixing it friend, very attentive!

Oh, I love this:

Life is to smile, to thank

A beautiful freewrite @teresah!
Resident cat here, wishing you a day full of smiles as I deliver today's new prompt: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-425-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-our-greatest-journey

Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

Thanks for reading, I'm going to visit your daily writing !! Regards!

Thank you! I don't write every day though. I will visit yours too. : )

thank you for the blessed vibrations. keep it up

Thanks to you for reading my friend, blessings!

I think I missed this prompt and this one. It is great to laugh if you have a reason to do so

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99