Day 391: 5 Minute Freewrite: Thursday - Prompt: debt

in #freewrite6 years ago

!Hello friends! This is my entry to respond to FreeWrite's motivating challenge of the daily challenge of @mariannewest.

Challenge information here:
Information indication: visit
Program your stopwatch for 5 minutes
Start writing
Use the hashtag #freewrite and #freewritepoetry if it turns out to be poetry
Publish your piece (report in the link to this publication if you wish)

image.png

I was away from the networks, because the situation in my country is tough and I need to do a health exam and I can not get where to go, neither public nor private.
So I was managing what I need, but I know everything will be fine.
The theme is DEBT
I laughed a lot when I read the subject because as a Venezuelan dignity I am reminded of the situation of the country's economy, that we all have a DEBT, either with a co-worker, with the landlord or a relative.
Where to think that before we had savings and today we have DEBT.
But the most beautiful thing about us Venezuelans is that we see all situations as something good, we get a joke, something jocular.
To hard times we give a big smile and we do not allow bad, negative or DEBTS to steal our spirits, or the illusion of a better tomorrow.
I hope not to lose so much because my 5 minutes are a gift that I like to give me, because I deserve a time for me.
Greetings friend!

Sort:  

Great writing about debt and savings, I recommend you to be winner in this challenge. savings are the preferred and try to avoid debt if possible. The thing with the crypto it is meant to be saved and then staked as investment like steem power or delegate steem power, then one can spend the regular flowing dividends.

I'm very sorry to hear that you are in Venezuela and dealing with all those troubles. I'm glad to see that your heart is not weighed down over much. Take care.

Congratulations @teresah ! You received a 4.41% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 100 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

I love that Venezuelans see all situation as something good. Maybe with this spirit, all the debts will be gone in the future. We never know.

Hereby, I am delivering the next prompt to you, here it is, check it out! It is 'Be Gone.'

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64010.25
ETH 3401.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62