Day 349: 5 Minute Freewrite: Thursday - Prompt: running in place.

in #freewrite6 years ago

!¡Hola amigos! Esta es mi entrada para responder al desafío motivador de FreeWrite del desafío diario de @mariannewest.

Información del desafío aquí: Indicación de información
: visita
Programe su cronómetro durante 5 minutos
Comience a escribir
Use el hashtag #freewrite y #freewritepoetry si resulta ser poesía
Publique su pieza (incluya un enlace a esta publicación si lo desea)

image.pngIMAGE

My husband, my grandchildren and my daughters have a place in my life and my soul.
Everyone has a special and specific place and everything in my life works properly.
Because they are my engine and my source of energy.
My husband, even with his strong character, is my support and my balance.
My 4 daughters each with their different personality but their love and unconditional support towards me.
My 7 grandchildren are that cool touch of my life, their contagious laughter, their warm hugs and their loving kisses are all I need.
I do not have economic riches but with my family by my side, everything works in its rightful place.

Sort:  

It is always good to have family close by!!

Yes friend, family is my everything.

I can see a wonderful family here. :)

I am also delivering the next prompt to you, check it out! It is 'Freedom'

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Thanks for reading my friend, and thanks for the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94