Day 336: 5 Minute Freewrite: Thursday - Prompt:

in #freewrite6 years ago

!Hello friends! This is my quarter entry to answer the motivating challenge of @mariannewest's Daily Challenge Freewrite.

Challenge information here: Information
Indication: visit
Set your stopwatch for 5 minutes
Start writing
Use the hashtag #freewrite and #freewritepoetry if it turns out to be poetry
Publish your piece (include a link to this publication if you wish)

image.png
This image is courtesy of @mariannewest

Doing exercises is one of my favorite daily activities, the truth is that when I was young I did not practice the exercises as regularly as I do now.
But I belong to a "Circle of Grandmothers" every morning we forget about the problems and occupations and we just give ourselves to enjoy ourselves, the pleasure to share among friends, talk, laugh, play.
Every day I dedicate an hour for my life, my health and body.
Healthy mind is equal to healthy body

Sort:  

Congratulations @teresah ! You received a 2.81% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 60 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Absolutely right. Healthy mind is equal to healthy body!

Alright, I am delivering the next prompt to you, check it out! It is 'Sour'.
You can write anything about sour, any thoughts that come when you see the word 'sour' :)

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58757.77
ETH 2554.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52