freewrite: Ferry.

in #freewrite5 years ago

!Hello friends! This is my entry to respond to FreeWrite's motivating challenge of the daily challenge of @mariannewest.

image.png

When you have a family when you are young and when the economic resources are few, many dreams and desires are left behind, they are moving what we want for what we need, I have always wanted to go to Margarita Island, but I could not, I hope One day I can visit these heavenly Venezuelan beaches, maybe when the situation improves I can enjoy a vacation that I have dreamed of for years.
In order to get to Margarita Island, you must take a plane to take a ferry, as I have never used either of the two means of transport it would be amazing to be able to fly to Margarita and return by Ferry.
I know I'm a little older but dreaming costs nothing.


Challenge information here:
visit:Information indication
Program your stopwatch for 5 minutes
Start writing
Use the hashtag #freewrite and #freewritepoetry if it turns out to be poetry
Publish your piece (report in the link to this publication if you wish).

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @teresah! You have received 0.7 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @teresah :) | For investors.

Cambia STEEM y SBD de forma fácil y conveniente a Bolívares o Pesos. Bienvenidos a la economia del futuro https://Cryptolocal.Exchange

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76