Swimming With The Dolphins (Day 39: 5 Minute Freewrite) [WP201]

in #freewrite7 years ago


This is the fourth time for me to participate in #freewrite. The prompt today is Swimming With The Dolphins. I haven't swam with dolphins yet, well... I also don't know how to swim.. lol.. Anyway, I hop you enjoy the short poem I did in 5 minutes... ^^ Thanks for the initiative @mariannewest and for inviting me @whatisnew.


P_20171128_150938.jpg


P_20171128_150927.jpg



SWIMMING WITH THE DOLPHINS



Happiness is when you are here
I feel that there's nothing to fear
Every moment will turn out fine
Savoring it... moments that are yours and mine

Being with you is like...
Swimming with the dolphins that I like
I feel free... so refreshing...
Listening to your voice, so relaxing

Swimming with the dolphins sure is fun
Something that I want to do with you, hun!
Like the dolphins which are joyous and full of glee
I want that to happen to you and me.


@tegoshei

Sort:  

You made a drawing of Flipper! Your poem and drawing made me feel like a tipper! Tip!

Thanks for the tip,
it brought a smile to my lip...
Your comment rhymes!
I like how it chimes!

My comment was meant to rhyme,
For you made me happy...HeHe!

Yaaaay~!!! It indeed made me happy~!!! Thank you~!!! ^^

My pleasure. You can stop thanking me in your introduction to your freewrites. I appreciate it but it is not necessary. I am just happy to read them and glad you enjoy doing them!

Got it!!! Sometimes, that part just comes out naturally.. hihihi... ^^

how I wish I can swim with the dolfins too and be one of them. You should learn to swim, it will save your life if something happens.

I think I should... hihihi... ^^ Thanks for dropping by! :D

what is up yoyo. you're the girl that got a bunch of people on steem.

Dope dolphin.

So is one piece ;D

you should draw a snake next > : D

Hahaha... Yeah... mostly family members... :) And you're the guy who's trying to convince his artist friends to join steemit... :P Any progress?

Thanks... ^^ Snake??? Haven't drawn one... would like to try it once.. hahaha xDDD

they're so busy and they don't think about blogging. too busy with their jobs and instagram instead.

i just use it to keep my photos on the blockchain LOL

Hahahaha... well, we all have our reasons... ;)

You're good with poetry. I am sure many have told you that before :)

Thank you!!! Some did... and it makes me happy every time... I have to do better!!! ^^

It sounds like you were thinking of someone when you were writing this, I felt it for a moment too.

Haha.. You're right... ^^ Thinking of someone, but is imaginary... :P Thanks for dropping by! ^^

Poetry is just as valuable as art/drawing creative thinking nice one shei :)

Thanks a lot Juls!!! ^^

Sounds like a very happy song!!:D I love it n_n

Yaaay~!!! Thank you.. ^^

@steem-marketing has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an BiggerUpvote send 0.5 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an BiggerUpvote and a reSteem send 1.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51