Freewrite in 5 minutes: Winter morning

in #freewrite4 years ago

It was really ice cool mb weather, when I awaked up at this morning. I seemed to be frozen in the cold air. So I just covered my body with Blunkett again and extended the sleeping. My wife was very cruel to make me taking breakfast at the right time and I just obeyed her denying the adverse atmosphere.

After taking the breakfast I watched TV and read some books. I passed some quality time with the kids. This is my routine to pass a portion of the day with them as I enjoyed it.


You may go through the other posts made by me: @tariqul.bibm

Sort:  

It's always a good idea to obey your wife!;)

There is no other way dear 😀

Another real view of this day -- appreciated!

Thanks for your appraisal

#ccc Stands for the community Curation Circle Creed.
Use tag + invitation and write 200+ words for a free upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62613.51
ETH 3019.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93