You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wild West - Chapter 7 - Part 1 - 5 minute freewrite challenge

in #freewrite6 years ago

I.. ugh... I have no idea why either. Trying to skip pages like I did back in high school? :P (Don't you tell no one I said that though!)

Thank you very much though! Means a great deal! I hope you don't change your mind after reading what I've come up with so far (even though it's all going to be edited many, many times still. :P)

About being a guest writer - I'm not quite sure what you have in mind, but as long as it's fun and challenging, I'm in! And, I mean, since you've mentioned rewards as well - I already said yes yesterday!

Hmmm. I somewhat panicked when I read that, then looked around the desk and realized it's actually super tidy. A couple sticky notes here and there on what stuff needs be done either this or the following day, and a glass (of what I hope was once water) that's been here for just a little too long. Maybe I should take that back to the sink and wash it. But it's late today, so... Tomorrow!
I will most definitely be entering though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37