You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follow

in #freewrite6 years ago

Whenever I have a free moment I scroll down what you've been writing while I was away.
So this one reaches me today. Ehr already mused upon how your depiction of sun and eggs and age blend into a melancholic revery to match the Cure cover. It is this song which really adds that timeless-time dimension of passing time. Passing through fruits and nuts and red dresses into ..... yeah, you tell me.... coming back out like a freshly laid egg some other day.
How some things last (The Cure songs, special efforts, right timing), how memories linger, how this is all we have with which to defy death.
Oh, and love....

Sort:  

Thank you for reading and your observations--I think it can be more fun to read the responses than write the posts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61328.01
ETH 2752.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45