You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Perils of Living and Sea Level

in #freewrite5 years ago

I don't know what is wrong with you American people - paint worked for Vermeer. But here is your explanation for your trouble focusing on the cover of that magazine and mistaking hotdogs for something like this (Rubens): you just aren't in synch with the artist within you. Of course, you see art in a hotdog! You are an artist, face it! Get painting! Try something Cubist or be a Fauve, why not, with onion rings and curry paste!

Shouldn't every home have a hotdog painting? I think waitingrooms would make for better waiting with one in them. You know, just to put your own madness into perspective.

Sort:  

You make me laugh! Uggghhh, hotdogs are so gross, I always vomited them as a kid on camping trips. I think I just wanted to see the Wise men?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70855.87
ETH 3805.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49