Diaia writing | Several sightings

in #freewrite5 years ago

Several sightings

I read this, I immediately think of UFOs, but I am not going to talk about it because it is a subject that I do not know much about, it is not something that catches my attention ...

And unlike UFOs, the sightings I've recently had are something more palpable and should be taken into consideration, to see if together we give you a solution ...
What I see happens every day and more and more people adopt this lifestyle, because society has become increasingly more and more insensitive to suffer from others, and even my life, enjoy suffering to others.

Misery is even more palpable day by day. It is sad for me to see how in my country there are more people who suffer the loss of a family member due to lack of food or medicine, it is hard for me to go through this situation and see how people who could solve things, simply make They turn a blind eye, and even pretend to say that nothing happens here, that everything here is fine and that the rest of the people just want to harm them.
And the injured are nosorious that we are only in the midst of this human misery.

Fuente

This is my entry to the friend's daily writing challenge @mariannewest, entertain and enjoy with us.

Thank for your visit!!!

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @sughey! You have received 0.6 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @sughey :) | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73