Daily writing | Ferry

in #freewrite5 years ago

Ferry

This proposal today does not give me much to write, because I have never traveled by ferry, the largest boat in which I got on a boat, hahaha.
And it was a long time ago, and do not believe it was not easy for me to stay in that small boat for almost 25 minutes, those minutes for me were eternal, because the fear I felt was very great, I thought that thing would turn around and we would all fall to the sea ... Lol

I can't believe it's so scary.

The old man was a martyrdom, but the stay at the beach (La cienaga, ocumare de la costa) was really wonderful, so the trip was worth it and he would undoubtedly do it again ...

That beach is one of the best beaches I visited in my life ...


source

This is my entry to the friend's daily writing challenge @mariannewest
Join here

Thanks for visiting!!!

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @sughey! You have received 0.6 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @sughey :) | For investors.

It must have been beautiful! Nice to meet you!

Posted using Partiko Android

You and I have the same in common : never traveled in a ferry. 😂.

Am here to deliver the weekend freewrite prompt

Single prompt, Take this one
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-10-12-2019-single-prompt-option
...
Proffesional take three prompt in one
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-10-12-2019-part-1-the-first-sentence

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72