Daily writing | Engine sound 🚲

in #freewrite5 years ago

Engine Sound

This phrase today, reminded me of my neighbor's motorcycle, because it is very loud, can be heard when there are still 1 or 2 blocks to go through my house.

Source

Sometimes it is usually annoying, especially when I have a headache, as I am going through now, because I am attracting a virus, which causes me fever and pain throughout the body, and the sound of this motorcycle is very unpleasant for me.

It is a very nice, big and also noisy motorcycle, but my neighbor is doing well with her, because with that motorcycle she goes to work and also for a ride, she is very happy with her, that is something I'm sure.

This is my entry to the friend's daily writing forum @maiannewest, follow her and join!

✼ Thank you for your visit!✼

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @sughey! You have received 0.3 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @sughey :) | For investors.

Motorcycles, love 'em or hate 'em. I hope you are feeling better.

I'm here to deliver the Tuesday prompt so please write us another!

https://steempeak.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-704-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-no-trespassing

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62934.10
ETH 2452.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66