Burned skin 😟 🌞 😎

in #freewrite5 years ago

Burned skin:

Painful sensation, I happened on one occasion, I did not give importance on a trip to the beach, I did not put on sunscreen and the final result was very unpleasant.

After a great and fun day, where I bathed in the sea and played in the sand throughout the day, in which I returned home and took a shower, I began to feel the burning in my back, face and legs, that if It is very painful, even rubbing with clothes is very uncomfortable. That is why I recommend that if you go to the beach or to a place where you are exposed to the sun, do not hesitate to use sunscreen.

source

This is my participation in the daily writing of @mariannewest, join here

Sort:  

Congratulations @sughey! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I've done that -- ouch!

Here's another burning prompt for Thursday 🔥🔥🔥 no sunscreen needed!

bitmoji-20190829092849.png
Power_House_Creatives_Logos_FINAL.png
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-678-5-minute-freewrite-thursday-prompt-wildfires

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58884.60
ETH 2504.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45