You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blabbering of mind - Steemit original series | Minnow life!

in #freewrite5 years ago

Hello @paragism Hang in there... write from the heart. It does even have to be long, it can a picture with some words too. I mixed it up and have even changed the format of my posts. The main thing here really is consistency.
Understand that people who curate or upvote, are also looking to gain Steem coin (crypto) for those up votes... so if you don't posts consistently, those up votes won't come because they see it as not making money for those up votes.
I hope that helps.
ps. I apologize that I wasn't more supportive of your blog after you won... it is hard to keep with the crypto world, as well as blogging on Steem and working and daily life. I hope you aren't discouraged. Oh, and interaction with others here is important. It too takes being consistent and finding those that also interact back. Anyhow, good luck, take care.

Sort:  

Thanks for your encouragement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65