You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 733: 5 Minute Freewrite: Wednesday - Prompt: damp conditions (and, The Posture of Innocence, day 3.5)

in #freewrite5 years ago

Hello @deeanndmathews Glad to see you are still posting here on Steemit. If I may make a suggestion, I think you should try to include an image with your writing, even if it is not your image, as long as you give credit to where it came from then you will be fine. I usually use Google Images, and there in Tools I go to Usage Rights, and choose Labeles for reuse.
I think having an image with make your stories more powerful and draw more readers. Let me know if you have any questions. Take care and have a great day!

Sort:  

Thank you, @streetstyle ... I'm actually working on finding a unifying image for The Posture of Innocence series of stories, just like I had one for its predecessor, Black and White and RED ALL Over, which I eventually flipped into a book cover over on Amazon!. Working on it from the public domain angle ... will let you know when I have it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43