You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Against All Odds (Freewrite #29: First African in Space)

Beautiful and definitely one of the best contributions to Women's Day I've heard and read all day! I was having a hard time with today's prompt, mainly because I'm doing this serial freewrite thing, but even without this I hadn't really thought about a female astronaut ... so much for Women's Day on my part, sigh ...

Sort:  

Yeah, I understand how difficult this prompt would be, especially if you're doing a series. It's kind of why I had the idea of doing that but I didn't. The freewrite is about letting go all inhibitions, and having it as a series would mean constricting my creativity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.98
ETH 2460.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62