You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shout Out Time!!!

Thanks a million for the shout out! Huge thanks to @felt.buzz for the amazing stories of Inspector Dash and letting me follow his trail of dropped fries, candy paper and pizza crusts all across FreewriteVille with "maybe I should have better gone into yodeling" Pinches! She will wrap up a few loose ends tomorrow (not that everything would make sense then) - and I'm not sure that she will be gone for good afterwards, because I somehow believe I would miss her if she didn't pop up every once in a while ...

Can't believe it's already and only been two weeks, and I'm really looking forward to everything that will be going on in and around the FreewriteHouse in the future!

Thanks so much to everyone who's living in the house and doing these amazing things and taking care of the dishes and the garden and maybe even the broken light bulb :))

Sort:  

alas - the light bulb is still broken :(

Thank you so much for being part of the fun!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52