5 Minute Freewrite: Pumped

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

Find the prompt here!

Pumped

Pump pump pump it up

Pump
Pump
Pump it up
You can do it!
Put it in the cup

Ooh
Ooh
Ooh la la
This got dirty
Let's take it to the mall

Ho
Ho
Ho ho ho
Christmas shopping
Come on, let's go!

Charge
Charge
Charge it up
Who needs good credit,
Stuff is enough!

What
What
What am I doing?
I never really know
I just keep on moving

Pump
Pump
Pump it down
Down
Down
Down real low
Deep bass tones
Imagine it well

Slow
Slow
Slow it down
If you can hear it
You're a real clown!

Fun!
Fun!
Fun for all!
Except not you
'Cause you're not tall

Hey
Ho
Let's go

Hey
Ho
Let's go

Let go.
It's okay.
Do you hear that?
It's the ice cream truck.

Sort:  

Oh baby, that's a good song.

Posted using Partiko Android

Is this a christmas jingle?? I think it would sound exciting.

Squirrel, I'm always off my game when an ice cream truck is in the hood. 👏

I love this rap like ditty!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54396.77
ETH 2275.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31