5 Minute Freewrite: Hate

in #freewrite6 years ago

Hate

I don't know about hate. I don't know. I don't know what drives people to hate. I'm no psychotherapist. I can't armchair diagnose anyone. I just think that it must start early. I don't know. Thoughts are not flowing freely right now. I'm tired. I was planning to try and be in bed by 9pm and it's 9:21pm and I'm still awake, but I think I should just go get ready for bed immediately after I post this, because I'm just feeling zombie like. I was going to do some other commenting, and my god I've got to write that story, and that email with notes, and and and and all I want to do is be free of obligation. But not really, you know? Just free of the things that are weighing me down with guilty feelings for not having done them yet. Bleh. Bah. Bah. Baaa. Sheep. I only really like sheep from a distance. They're too afraid to be more interesting. Goats are better. Baa. Mehhh. Meeeeh. Me me me me. La la la la. So So So So! I don't know why I capitalized the Ss.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84