5 Minute Freewrite: baby acnesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freewrite5 years ago

Find the prompt here!

Baby acne.

Baby acen.

Baby nace.

Baby eanc.

Baby neac.

Baby cane.

"Want a baby cane?" Cheryl swooshed up to me and bumped shoulders and held out one of those mini candy canes in a plastic pocket. She was wearing a floor length skirt with a lot a lot of folds in the fabric. I'd seen her spin in the skirt once and she needed a 12 foot radius to do it freely. Or it seemed like it, anyway. She pushed the mini candy cane in my face and I shook my head a little.

We walked on in silence. She was a good friend. The best of friends. It had been a shitty day. I was late, so I was noticed, and then everything just felt bad all day.

Sort:  

I love those kinds of full skirts! Yummy baby canes, too.

Posted using Partiko Android

The places baby acne can take you LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85