You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to get free gold coins from eBay

in #freewrite6 years ago

Ebay sucks!!!!! I maxed out my ebay bucks almost every quarter for the last 3 years. Starting 2018 ebay hasn't sent me a single ebay bucks promotion. They basically cut me off. I called, I chatted, I yelled, I got no where with them. So I am hitting them in the wallet and going to direct to the vendors. 90% plus included there business cards that I saved. They win, I win, ebay loses.

Sort:  

I hear you @stevethebutcher, I tried to be sneaky and hold on to my eBay bucks for almost the whole month, waiting for a promotion invite, and never got one. So I spent the bucks at 1% rebate. Then the next 5 months I never received an promotion invite. I called and bitched, nothing. So what I did, I got off the special promotion email list, from my phone and my desktop and laptop. Then I waited 2 weeks and rejoined from my desktop. 2 weeks later I started getting promotions again. Now I spend my bucks within the first 10 days after receiving them. Maybe that would work for you, if you want to give them a try again. Good luck.

Great! I am going to give it try now. I'll keep you posted.

Cool. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60991.51
ETH 3361.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48