Sort:  

Thank You, guys.

@hlezama,

Somehow I missed this. Great job.

Quill

Thanks, mate.
It is hard not to miss a lot here. I appreciate you took the time to take a peak.
I'm almost done with the translation. i can email it to you tomorrow so that you can post the spanish version. The poem will take some extra time.
or I can copy and paste via Discord DM

@hlezama,

Henrry, make sure to do a post too. If there's a chance to make a couple of bucks, take it. You should be able to copy the images off my post ... if not, DM me and I'll send them to you by email.

BTW ... I love the collaboration.

Quill

No problem. I'm having troubles with my internet. All morning trying to answer some comments.
It's fine if you post the translation. I'm ok with that. Happy to collaborate and open up your audience. Hopfully you'll get some red trolls that wil force you to learn spanish to understand their curses and be able to curse back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.89
ETH 2421.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44