Day 216: 5 Minute Freewrite: Wednesday - Prompt: wire

in #freewrite6 years ago

WIRE on STEEMIT

~~~~~~~« *** »~~~~~~~

Hello my fellow @steemians! How are you today? I am here to share about "WIRE" connection in our family.

~~~~~~~« *** »~~~~~~~

stock-photo-refugee-men-and-fence-532662658.jpgSource: shutterstock.com

When I think of a Wire, I remember my eldest brother told me that no matter what happened, we have to hold on to each other. We came from the same parents so our wire is interconnected with each other.

If some have a problem or happy moments, we have to share with all the siblings because we have the same current that flows in our blood.

~~~~~~~« *** »~~~~~~~

I am happy about the assurance that we are "Always A Family" whenever we are, even if there are times that we have misunderstood with one another but we can resolve it right away because we are open-minded. Ready to say sorry to one another and willing to forgive.

I am glad also that my dad and mom teaching us that a family is always a family which can rely on to.

~~~~~~~« *** »~~~~~~~


Keep promoting, steeming, thank you and God bless!





Gif credits to @surpassinggoogle

I am a proud #ulogger!

signature.png

Sort:  

Thanks @bibil127... keep on steeming! God bless

What an interesting take on this topic @starzy. So glad you are freewriting.

I am a bit busy and when I have time, I still can think of something about the topic ..... thanks @fitinfun.... God bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50