Day 213: 5 Minute Freewrite: Sunday - Prompt: five

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)


Hello my dear @steemians. How are you today? I am privilege to share with you my experience on #freewrite which I pay tribute and created a #poem by @mariannewest.

= = = = = = = ««« *** »»» = = = = = = =

fiveminutewrite.PNG
Photo credits @mariannewest

FIVE

Originally composed by:
@starzy

= = = = = = = ««« *** »»» = = = = = = =

Five minutes write on #freewrite
Which changes my life
I learn many things
Most especially in five minute thinking

= = = = = = = ««« *** »»» = = = = = = =

When I join the challenges
Created by @mariannewest
Every day I am looking forward
The topics with all the rewards

= = = = = = = ««« *** »»» = = = = = = =

One of the best rewards was being featured
By @byn, @fitinfun, @freewritepoetrydigest and many more
Before I don’t know how to create poetry
But now I create a piece makes me easy

= = = = = = = ««« *** »»» = = = = = = =

#freewrite contributed many changes the way I live
It gives me direction and makes me creative
A chance to think better
Which makes life something sweeter


= = = = = = = ««« *** »»» = = = = = = =

I am supporting @surpassinggoogle and to vote steemgigs as witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want sir Terry to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

= = = = = = = ««« *** »»» = = = = = = =


Keep promoting, steeming, thank you and God bless!





Gif credits to @surpassinggoogle

I am a proud #ulogger!

signature.png

Sort:  

Thanks @omra-sky.... I know you are one behind #freewrite too... God bless

Here is the new prompt: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-214-5-minute-freewrite-monday-prompt-home-alone

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by starzy being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44