Day 164: 5 Minute Freewrite: Sunday - Prompt: fool

in #freewrite6 years ago

IMG_20180402_112059.png
SCREEN SHOTS: 04/02/2018 11:20H A.C. Cortes Avenue, Looc, Mandaue City, Philippines.

BE A FOOL

It is good to be FOOL to something that is worthy of.

Since I have an internet connection on my phone and Facebook was the social media where I am frequently doing. I can open it almost every hour, minutes or seconds a day. But when STEEMIT came into my life I started to Fall or Fool with the platform. And because of that I convince my younger sister to be part of the technology.

Once approved she will named @wendycuti. I told her about the advantages of @steemit to my life and to others. And without second thoughts and hesitation, she signed up already and once approved she might be Fooled on Steemit the way she did on Facebook.

GOD bless my dear @steemitians and happy STEEMING!

IMG_20180306_231700.png

Sort:  

hmm - I think it is smart to play on Steemit instead of Facebook :)

Absolutely right @mariannewest and thanks to your #freewrite, I was able look forward about the challenges. GOD Bless....

Good luck to you and your sister!
Here is today's prompt:
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-165-5-minute-freewrite-monday-prompt-record

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by starzy being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44