Sort:  

Aww thanks, you're too kind! No, I have not. 😅 that's the beauty of freewrite, it challenges our imagination and creativity! Hope to see you hop on the ride some time 😉

Yes! I am planning on it! I enjoy writing, but I have been so busy the past gajillion years being a mother, wife, homesteader, homeschooler... well, it doesnt leave a lot of mental energy left over. I have been enjoying writing blog posts for Steemit however, and finding that writing is coming easier for me and am rediscovering the writing skills I used to have. (Nothing great, but I was able to write a little, back in the day...)
Thanks for the encouragement!
And consider writing a book! I think it would be fantastic!

Good to know! Yea I agree, managing a home does take a lot of mental energy. Imagine repeating the same words over and over and over again 😂 Coupled with lots of physical work. Phew, sometimes I don't know how we mothers to it! I'd love to read more of your writings sometime soon, looking forward to having you join us in freewrites! But be warned, it is very addictive! Haha xx

Haha it sounds fun, and not a bad thing to be hooked on! ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39