You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5-Minute Freewrite: Quit

in #freewrite6 years ago

Yes, yes, yes! Wow.. many many times when marriages go through rough times, we automatically want to call it quits. I'm thankful me and my husband did agree whole heartily before saying our vows was, that no matter what is brought before us.. divorce is not the answer. nope nope.
Now I know sometimes it's needed.. but for my personally I'm thankful we have been able to go through it together.
I find myself wanting to call it quits during a good burning workout sometimes. From being out of breathe and sore. But like you, my little's keep me from that! They're like little cheerleaders and motivators when it comes to that. Funny how at times they seem to have the perfect timing for things like that. :)
Never ever give up or quit! Just keep pushing harder is my motto!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.35
ETH 3900.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63