You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 118 - 5 Minute Frewrite: Wednesday - Prompt: lace

in #freewrite6 years ago

Laces out. I will always remember it from Ace Ventura. Laces out! As a child, I laughed my ass off watching that movie. Amazing memories. I wonder if I could watch that movie now and have the same experience. The profound one. I guess if I ate some magic mushrooms that movie would trip me out.

As for laces. I have them in my shoes so I guess I need them to keep moving forward with every word I write, with every step that I take.

You know how laces can help you? They can start the theme and make your mind wonder around until some familiar faces appear. Yeah, and it's all from laces.

In fact, I don't like these races. The timer that rings, the timer that stops this flight. Eventually it's the timer waking us up from an amazing night full of awesome dreams and ideas to write.

You're right. Laces are cool.


Thanks for making these! Above is my freewrite.

Sort:  

I love this: In fact, I don't like these races. The timer that rings, the timer that stops this flight. Eventually it's the timer waking us up from an amazing night full of awesome dreams and ideas to write.
Looking forward to reading more from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65