Sort:  

Oh, you most definitely should! I do it a few times a week at least. It helps in so many ways to get a post out, make friends, and learn formating etc. Read Marianne's prompt posts and you will see how much she helps us. I'm so grateful to have this tag a group to work with.

My first few posts took a couple of hours since that is my problem - too slow. But now I can do it in 20 minutes or so when I'm on my game, and that's making the poster in Canva too. lol.

I hope to see you there. You can even do them just by commenting on Marianne's posts. And she is not picky if you go in order. I love this lady!

I thought the point was to post whatever you had in five minutes regardless of what you came up with to make it completely impromptu?

After reading through it, it seems like a great community to be part of. I just might spend time with it tomorrow as I've already made a few posts today :).

She gives a prompt each day and then you stay on theme. It's really interesting what comes out when you have no time to think or plan. Never did I think I would write about my wisdom teeth!

Yes, that is the point - 5 minutes writing and no editing :)

I have no choice but to fix my typos or I might as well post random text :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38