You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Importance of Writing Prompts

in #freewrite6 years ago

I LOVED Your video!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I have chills from you reading the story. YOUR story!!!! this was the first time I have seen it I'm sorry to say but YESSSSS you NEED to write more about this land!!!!!!!

I WANT more!!!!!!

what a great way you got him there!!

and talking and reading all the way through is so very hard to do!!! why I finally got a film editor program because starting over and over was just too many overs!

I'm so happy to see YOU and hear YOU!! It's like listening to you across a table, the relaxed way you talk. It was very enjoyable to listen too also...... so know that too.

You have a great reading voice!!!

Sort:  

Wow! I feel really great right now. Thanks for listening. I have been talking about doing more video, yet I get scared of all the editing. This project I did in my phone, so maybe it won't be so bad. I'm thinking of doing some more. Thanks again for the perfect reply.

this is what I use....https://filmora.wondershare.net/

it's like 30.00 for a year and comes with a bunch of stuff and some free music you can use. It was the best 30.00 for Steemit I ever spent. It made doing video's and such SO much easier and this program was easy for me to figure out.

yes, I use my phone or tablet to record the video then edit it........

and YES!!! you are very good :D so you need to do more :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35