You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love Always Wins Freewrite Collaboration

in #freewrite7 years ago

This IS so beautiful in more ways than one. I am SO honored and proud of what you and @byn did today. You will never know.

The two of you are beautiful souls and wrote a story that breaks my heart in such a wonderful way.

Thank You Both for this gift!

Sort:  

It was an honor to be part of something that you both began. Perhaps we will have an opportunity again to collaborate. The two of you are inspiring and beautiful in body and spirit! Hugs! I'm so happy you enjoyed my contribution!

Thank You! I have already asked @byn....would it be okay if I try and read Our story on DTube?

and I hope someday we DO!!

Yes! Please read it! Hugs, it's going to be wonderful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70