You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Found Freewrite = atlas at last

in #freewrite6 years ago

WOWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!

I was not expecting rap and you brought it!!!! I have been trying to learn to "speak" rap and it's not easy!! well for me so was GREAT to hear you read yours tonight/ well it's 4 am so.........

Great job on doing it in front of the camera too!!! I love the whole thing and it was great to hear your voice also!! :D

so yes, I'm being gushy but to speak that fast and pronounce your words so well that I caught everyone and understood your message........when it's something I have been trying to do........ was so much fun for me to see!!!!!!

Thank YOU for sharing a part of YOU with me and teaching me something too!!!

Sort:  

I have found keeping 8 beats to a sentence helps with the flow as well as rhyming words at the end and sometimes in the middle but really anything goes. If you like this #freewrite just wait until you see and listen to what I have been revising, editing, cleaning up to deliver some fresh Raps for my #Steemit posse = #Freewritehouse in the house :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86